Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I have been very happy with the customer service and professionalism of the folks at BMW Loveland. We leased our X7 there 3 years ago and just completed lease buy out. Our points of contact have been very helpful and prioritize my needs and goals. No pressure to buy or to lease again when a lease buyout made sense. Will continue to do business with them and highly recommend on the sales/lease side and also the finance department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Geoff McCormack was very helpful in arranging the work that needed to be done to my BMW in a timely manner. I can count on him to give me honest and helpful advice every time I take my car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Great customer service and great team.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Great experience at BMW of Loveland

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Great service. Got my parts and loaner car faster than expected. Resolved issues i was worried they wouldn’t be able to duplicate. Four stars because of the prices. But it is a luxury dealer after all.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

BMW of Loveland is hands down the best place to buy a car! I wish I could give them six stats. The entire team bent over backwards to help get my son in the preowned vehicle that he wanted and do so within our budget. They did it quickly and with the highest level of professional courtesy. Normally I dread car shopping and the pushing selling. None of that came to pass. The entire experience could not have been better. I wish to give a special thank you to Dallas Huber. Without his perseverance and genuine willingness to do what ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Very happy with the service and care of all the employees at the Loveland BMW from service advisor, Geoff McCormach and his repair people.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

BMW of Loveland is truly a standout dealership, and my experiences there have been exceptional overall. Michael Gonzalez, in sales, has gone above and beyond to not only assist me with my vehicle purchases but has also become a trusted friend throughout the process. His professionalism and genuine care for his clients are truly commendable. Additionally, Geoff McCormick in service has consistently provided top-notch assistance. His expertise and dedication have made every service appointment a breeze, and I can always trust that my vehicle is in good hands under his care. Moreover, Kim Callaway, the general manager, deserves special recognition ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I brought my 20 year old 530i in for a coolant flush. Couldn't be happier in that while I was waiting for the car to be finished, I wondered over to the parts department to ask for a cd changer part number. My car did not have the CD changer option when new and wanted to install one since it already had the wiring. I asked the parts department to provide the correct part number for my car so I could find one on-line. After a couple minutes, the parts guy returned with an old unit they had in back ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

BMW service is outstanding

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Love this dealership. Fantastic and quick sales/service. Michael is one of the most personable and respectable salesmen I’ve met and bought from in a long time.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Took my 2024 M2 for service and was treated very kindly, made me feel at home. They even vacuumed and washed the car for me without even asking. Will definitely be bringing my vehicle back to them for future services.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

With all the features on new vehicles, purchasing can be a daunting process. My Client Advisor, Alice, took the time and effort to make sure I made an informed choice. I wound up with a vehicle I loved. I also recommend the coffee!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Geoff M helped me get my X4 serviced, he is very kind, professional, and helpful. I will never take my car anywhere else for service! Great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Friendly staff quick and efficient I was in and out in about an hour. The staff is easy to talk.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Service was done just fine and was finished at the time estimated. The rideshare to and from home was great.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Alice Hausig was the best sales rep I have ever worked with. She did everything she said she would do. Greatly appreciated honestly!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Timely and professional service with clear communication. Thanks for all your help @Brian Bowden!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Geoff’s customer service and attention to detail is simply outstanding!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Geoff is the best guy to work with. He goes above and beyond. BMW always has the best customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

The entire team at BMW Loveland is the best. From Geoff in service to great management people like Kim and Jon these people truly care about your satisfaction. This is the best new car dealership in Colorado.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Service performed as requested in the time provided.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

The service department is great here - Geoff always goes above and beyond to accommodate our busy schedule, look for ways to add value, and the videos of the inspection are incredible! The trust they instill through their consistent efforts is why we are loyal to this location. Thanks team!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Robert Shipley from bmw loveland helped get my vehicle in and out for a repair on my water pump very good hospitality definitely 5 star experience!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Bringing my car in to bmw of Loveland is always a great experience. I been working with Brian now for a couple of years and he's always great and kind. The guys in the shop do a great job all the time. I get a video from the service department every time. I will not take my car anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great service from Robert Shipley and his team. Clear communication and timely

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I bought my 1st BMW from them. They are 1000% the best. No pressure sale & very friendly. They also take good care of me after the purchase, with issues I was having. I would give them recommendations

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

We would like to recognize Geoff on the service team. We have an older BMW that has needed some love along the way and Geoff always goes above and beyond to give us the best experience possible! We are so grateful for him keeping us updated every step of the way. Whether you have the newest 2024 model available or an older one that you still love as much as we love ours, know that you’re in good hands with Geoff and his service team!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great service and staff

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

one of the best service experience

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Amazing service + great selection!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Dallas Huber is a salesman. He has tried everything he can to help me out. He has kept his word completely. I really appreciate that. Thank you Dallas and BMW of Loveland for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Wonderful staff and great experience buying a car from BMW Loveland

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Friendly staff, made you feel welcome, quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Cory was great and made the car buying experience one of the best I’ve had! Highly recommend BMW of Loveland!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2024

I have to say Mrs. Janet Williams is way above every other crypto and Forex trader. I’ve invested with her and can testify of her aptitude and expertise in trading. Thanks to her for helping me profit more than $10,000 weekly. I couldn't have made it without her effort and guidance. Contact her to help you trade and earn better in the forex market through her Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1 (562) 268-3858 Telegram;@Jenetwilliamsfx

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Comprehensive and effective service

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Jeff is the absolute best there is.. I have been coming to BMW Loveland for awhile now and they take the absolute best care of me every single time I’m in… they’ve kept my car on the road and me a happy customer!! Thankful for their service and care!!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

First off I want to say thank you to Dallas and his team over at Loveland, Colorado. Quick summary I was looking for a particular car, Loveland BMW had it. I live in Connecticut and called Dallas and explained my situation I was willing to come out there if it was what I wanted. Not only did he guarantee but also made sure that I was in good hands. Dallas was amazing gave me a great deal and also gave me a wonderful price for delivery.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Geoff is great to work with when it comes to servicing your BMW! Great dealership and honest dealings.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

It is always fast and the people are great. Geoff does a great job of taking care of everything and keeping me informed.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

An amazing experience from start to finish. Kim, Cory, Michael, and the rest of the team were incredible to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Friendly dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I purchased a bmw m440i GC and am truly amazed by how kind and attentive Michael Was truly impressed by the customer service at this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Professional service and excellent follow-up

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great service from Geoff always taking care of our families x7 and 750. Responds quickly and done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

I called Geoff McCormack to let him know my car was not starting and I was having towed in he had a diagnosis of the problem and estimate of cost of repair it was done in very timely fashion and I was back on the road. Thanks

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Geoff McCormack has been our service advisor for several years and he is the reason we keep coming back. He is conscientious, safety oriented, and extremely helpful when we bring our car in for routine inspections, or when we have an issue. My husband and I know that we can rely on him for the best service out there. Thank you Geoff for your excellence in customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Turned my lease in and Alice helped me. The process was smooth. Alice was personable although I did have to do the negotiating with the sales manager myself. Overall, I walked out of the dealership satisfied.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

This BMW Service Group is very good and on top of all aspects of BMW service requirements, options and service intervals. I have used them consistently for years for regular service on my 3-series. I could not be more satisfied with their attention and service work. Technician videos on your car of pre-service inspection findings and planned or recommended services keeps all decisions and issues very transparent. Love this part of the service process! My Service Advisor, Brian B., is very knowledgeable about all things BMW. He has consistently earned my trust for proper attention to a car I love. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great experience all around at this dealership. Jared helped us find the right car for our needs. Everyone was very kind and professional. I would definitely recommend and would go back here next time I am looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Service was amazing!! Jared helped me find my dream car and was so helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

One of the easiest transactions I have ever had while purchasing a car. Dallas Huber took care of me from the first phone call and walked out a happy customer with a beautiful pre owned X4!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

WOW! If I could have selected 10 Stars I would have. From the moment we walked in to the BMW of Loveland dealership, Alice Hausig was a superstar. I have purchased BMWs before but I have never had such an amazing experience like this. Alice was so personable and professional. She genuinely cared about my dad and wanted to make sure he was getting the best value and what was right for him. My dad is a very difficult customer and Alice had him in and out before he could say boo. He was so impressed with her, I was in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

WOW! If I could have selected 10 Stars I would have. From the moment we walked in to the BMW of Loveland dealership, Alice Hausing was a superstar. I have purchased BMWs before but I have never had such an amazing experience like this. Alice was so personable and professional. She genuinely cared about my dad and wanted to make sure he was getting the best value and what was right for him. My dad is a very difficult customer and Alice had him in and out before he could say boo. He was so impressed with her, I was in ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Dallas Huber helped me purchase my 2017 BMW X5 and he was amazing to work with. As soon as I made an inquiry online he reached out almost immediately with information and a personalized video of the car I was interested in. When I came into the dealership, he made the entire process so seamless and enjoyable. We talked about our families and backgrounds, and he genuinely made me feel like he cared about my experience and the car I was getting, not just selling me on the most expensive car he could. Normally the car buying experience is a headache, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

We saw our 2020 BMW 330i XDrive online at BMW of Loveland and called to see if it was still available. We were connected to Dallas Huber and he was very quick to answer our questions and send us a video of the car. We drove to the dealership the next day and drove the car home that same day. Dallas was super helpful, courteous and went out of his way to facilitate the whole purchasing process. We would highly recommend BMW of Loveland and Dallas Huber for any of your new or used vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Great buying experience and selling. Would do business with again.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

The customer focused service sets the right environment. The video coverage by the technician adds transparency to the service being done and gives me an understanding of what to expect.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Service Advisor Geoff McCormack was most helpful, accommodating, attentive and knowledgeable; a consummate professional. Recall repair work was done in a timely manner. Facility is modern, clean, efficient and has a welcoming feeling. We are new to Colorado, first time in a BMW Dealership, located midway between BMW of Loveland and Boulder dealership. We are glad that we chose BMW of Loveland.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Great service! Alice Hausig was awesome! When I was looking for a new vehicle, I found a 2023 220i xDrive. Alice was quick and helpful in responding to my questions via text. In person she was not only concerned for my vehicle and automotive needs but genuinely interested in my life and situation surrounding why I needed a new vehicle. Not just a great and helpful salesperson but a great person in general! I didn't even end up purchasing a vehicle with Alice, but the experience was nothing short of awesome! Will recommend her highly to others! Thanks again Alice ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

I had a professional experience with Geoff. He was so polite and made sure my service was well met. He offered a loaner car well my car was being serviced,. Geoff really has great customer service skills. I sure appreciate his service. Many thanks, -CR

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Geoff is the best !! Takes the best care of his clients !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Excellent communication and assistance with arranging shipping for the car. Video provided and service records.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Treated well at both drop-off and pickup

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Worked with a sales rep named Jared Boulter who great from start to finish. Answered all my questions in a timely manner, provided great customer service, and was flexible when needed. While I did not end up buying a car from this dealer, I highly recommend folks request Jared for their shopping needs!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Dallas Huber delivered a mini master class in customer-focused sales. He was patient with my questions, attentive to my needs, responsive to adapt at various points in the process to keep the test drive to purchase moving forward (even helping me to solicit tie breaking decisions at my request from the guys on the detailing team), and a professional throughout. Great experience! Thanks, D.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Purchased a m340 from Nat Moore at Loveland, and have only great things to say about him. Coolest and most transparent salesman you will ever meet. Highly recommended anyone looking for a bmw to go through Nat, you won’t regret it!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Brandon and Alice were great to work with, personable and efficient as I worked through the process of buying a used vehicle. I would highly recommend the staff and dealership and will definitely seek them out again when I'm in the market for a new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

I worked with Alice Hausig on the purchase of my 2024 X5. Alice is efficient, knowledgeable, and an excellent communicator. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Alice was very kind and answered all of our questions. The whole experience was very laid back and easy going.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

It was pleasure for me to work with Dallas Huber from BMW of Loveland, he is such a humble and awesome man, with serious dedication to his profession, he explained very clearly the different specification of my new purchase, and let me to test drive in the way how I liked. Also he sees in you the serious buyer and importantly he pick ups the phone, when you need an information. Thank you guys from BMW, I am really enjoying the car.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Just maintanance. Great job. Got my 2013 328i in perfect running condition. Did not take long. I'm thinking about 4 series or 5 seriesSUV.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

From the very beginning, Matt was absolutely amazing to work with. Zero pressure, answered all of our questions and concerns. Came in a few days later to finalize the deal, Nat helped us because Matt was with another client. Again, zero pressure and amazing customer service. I will 100% do business with those two again in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Great customer service, friendly atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Sheila the secretary was rude, definitely felt a "holier than thou" vibe. Also wanted to add that the mechanic service department is stellar! I was treated very well & got detailed recorded clips of exactly what was wrong with my car, showing me the damage & explaining thoroughly plus I was given a loaner car while they worked on mine.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

I've been a customer for several years, and I can't speak highly enough about the consistently exceptional experiences I've had with both sales and services. The staff goes above and beyond to create a friendly and kind atmosphere, and their knowledge is truly impressive. Whether it's advice on a new purchase or expert service, they've always exceeded my expectations. I wholeheartedly recommend this place to anyone in search of a positive and trustworthy experience for their vehicle purchases. It's not just a dealership; it's a community that genuinely cares about its customers.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

I had the absolute pleasure of working with Austin Mekelburg this past Saturday. He had great communication, was available when he said he would be, and was kind and very honest/transparent. Honestly, the entire experience was THE BEST car buying experience I've ever had. From working with Austin from start to finish to getting the absolute pleasure of meeting DEB in Finance (she's AWESOME!) and working with Jacob (car genius) this place is a well-oiled machine and I will be a repeat customer. I can't say enough great things about this place, THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Bought a 2018 Mini Countryman JCW from Nat Moore before the Mini dealership opened. Was the simplest car buying experience I've ever had and the whole process was pretty enjoyable. Afterwards he even got me in touch with a good company for insurance and helped me save a good amount of money that way. If I ever want to buy a BMW I'll be back...otherwise I'll be across the street buying another Mini.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2023

I am absolutely thrilled to share my exceptional experience with John Elway BMW of Loveland, Colorado! From the very beginning, dealing with the team at this dealership was an absolute pleasure. First and foremost, I must express my gratitude to the outstanding General Manager, Kim Calaway, whose knowledge, pleasant demeanor, and true professionalism made the entire car-buying process a breeze. Working alongside the incredible Sales Advisor, Kelly Antuna, and Finance Manager, Michael Slaten, further elevated the experience to new heights. What truly set this dealership apart was the phenomenal service provided by Jacob McMahon, the BMW genius. Jacob went above ...


Leave Us A Review