Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Easy process! Erin Weigang and Alex Vuko were a big help before, during and after my purchase. The process was seamless and they even helped to follow-up on some items post-sale/delivery. I would happily buy again from BMW of Loveland. Thank you for the help and great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

This was hands down the most amazing car buying experience we have ever had. In the past we have enlisted a broker to help us with a new car purchase just so we didn’t have to go into dealerships. I am so glad we chose to do this one ourselves. From the moment I entered the showroom to the moment I pulled out of their garage in my new X3- I was continuously impressed. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable. We worked with JJ who I cannot recommend enough. Trade in was a breeze. There was no haggling ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Michael Rodrigues did an excellent job! He was knowledgeable, efficient and super easy to work with! Geoff is always super great whenever you need to service your vehicle! I would recommend these two to anyone who would listen!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

That Brian guy in service is a strong customer's advocate! He needs a raise! I built a mechanical claim for mutual customer with Brian. Although the outcome was not EXACTLY what we all had hoped for, the process quick, painless, and easy, thanks to Brian! Did I mention Brian needs a raise... Again thanks Brian, for being oh so polite and helpful. Our customer left happy with the service provided at BMW of Loveland. Repairs were preformed quickly by trained professionals giving us both peace of mind peace of mind. Thanks Brian!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Went here for service, liked the dealership. The staff were friendly. Service was good, I liked the video assessment they did of my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

BMW of Loveland is the best place to buy a vehicle in Northern Colorado. We went in to test drive a 535i - Jacob was our salesperson, and we never once felt pressured to buy the car. It was the most pleasant buying experience. He let us discuss and decide if it was right for us, answered all our questions, helped us get the deal done and we drove it home that day. Great dealership, and I'm sure we'll be back to buy our next car from them. A+++!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Great car buying experience. Jared helped me through the process and made it quick and simple.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Erin Weigang was on every aspect of my request. She was a joy to communicate with. She always answered all my questions almost immediately and this dealership was willing to accommodate my requests. Highly recommend shopping here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Purchased a vehicle a week ago from Jared at BMW of Loveland! He was great to work with and found the perfect sized SUV for our family! He's the man go see him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Working with BMW of Loveland was a pleasant experience. The purchase of our new car was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Cool

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Best costumer service and the only 1s who could diagnosis my car

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

One of the best dealerships we’ve ever been to!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Met John Elway by just walking in. Literally. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐5-STARS are owed alongside a massive THANKS to Alex Vuko for reaching out, knowing his inventory, and finding the exact 4-series I've wanted for a very long time. Alex, Kim, and the whole first-class service department are my biggest reasons why I have purchased 2 vehicles from BMW of Loveland. Thank you for taking care of me and getting me a great deal, Alex.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

My wife and I have been working with Sales rep. J.J. James Jimenez this is the third BMW x3 we got from BMW Loveland we traveled from Denver to Loveland just because JJ is the most honest person we have dealt with he explained every thing about the cars and got us the best finance possible . it was a pleasure to do business with him and we felt we got the best deal as we drove away in our 2022 x3.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Michael was amazing, made the buying experience come with ease. Very friendly and easy to work with! Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Recently purchased a pre-owned X4 from BMW of Loveland. Could not speak highly enough of Liam. Went above and beyond answering any and all questions in relation to the car. The entire experience from initially talking on the phone, to test driving the vehicle, through final purchase details. He sent photos of the car including minor scratches (which they offered to fix and did before purchasing). Every department was friendly and honest. Ask for Liam when you go in, you're not going to find a more honest rep.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I highly recommend BMW Loveland if you are in the market for a BMW. Unlike many of the BMW dealerships I have experienced, the Loveland location had excellent customer service without the pressure and hassle. From the salesperson, Liam, to the finance person, Deborah, I was able to leave feeling confident with my purchase. If you are coming from Denver it is absolutely worth the drive up North.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

We just purchased an X6 from this dealership the experience was amazing. We came in close to closing to look at the car we were interested in. that night we filled out the financing at home the next morning they got all the paperwork together got everything together so we could show up sign and drive. they had the exact car my wife wanted, and the signing took 10 minutes. They took time to show her the features of the car even after they closed. they answered all of our questions. We genuinely felt they cared

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Great place to do business, purchase two automobiles and very happy with the BMW quality and the dealership service.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Awesome experience. Order our car and received it when promised. It looks amazing. Erin Weigang was great to work with and helped us with every detail. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

They serviced my bmw washed it and vacuumed it after... there awesome no place like it

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

I came in to the BMW of Loveland on a whim while my parents were in visiting and absolutely fell in love with this m235. I ended up making a great deal with James Jimenez a day later and he was incredibly helpful, enthusiastic and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. The rest of the staff was also very eager and excited to talk to me about owning my very first BMW. I would highly recommend coming to this dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Usually a good shop. Kind and friendly staff but they left a part off my car. On the bottom under my car. They decided to mail it to me and now I'll have to jack my car up get under it and put it on. Smh.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Sometimes going to BMW dealerships feels like a drain. BMW of Loveland was the opposite. The service advisors were knowledgeable and friendly. Loved my experience at BMW of Loveland. Instead of going to my typical dealership, I made the drive out to Loveland hoping for a better experience and they didn't disappoint. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

I am in Utah and have been looking for a vehicle as far as California, Nevada, Idaho and Colorado. BMW Loveland was by far the most transparent, easy going, honest and straight forward dealership. They gave me the info I wanted in a timely manner, answered all my questions, worked with me to make it happen and I could not be more happy with my experience. I worked with T as my sales rep and they were phenomenal. 10/10 experience

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Ordered parts and Mark was very knowledgeable and helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Matthew Sandine is by far the best salesperson in the automotive business. Definitely has changed my perspective on car dealership and customer service. Matt is like family and very caring and informative at what he does. Looking forward to a long term relationship for vehicles to come.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Driving a few extra miles to Loveland BMW was completely worth it! Working with JJ was an absolute pleasure and I appreciate the low key environment. I was thrilled when I picked up my car and JJ put a big red bow on it!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Thank you to the team here for going above and beyond helping me get the perfect car. Julia was awesome in handling my crazy request of wanting to buy the car from a completely different state. I explained to them my situation and they were MORE than accommodating. Alex from Finance was super helpful over the phone going over all the logistics. He didn't pressure me to purchase anything more than what I was looking for. During the whole process, Julia made sure to update me with what was happening and what to expect. When I came to pick ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Back in May 2021, I contacted BMW of Loveland and spoke to one of their sales reps, James "JJ" Jimenez. I told him I wanted to build my own M5 competition, and he paused and said, "That's awesome." No other dealership within the Denver area took me seriously about this build and basically laughed in my face; one dealership even gave away my allocation. But I am glad they did, because BMW of Loveland is who I was meant to work with. Every step of the spec and build process, James was there helping me, encouraging ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

We bought a used Tahoe and the team was fantastic. The Salesman, Brian Cerdeira, worked hard for us and got a great deal. He was friendly and a pleasure to work with. The finance person, Alex, was also great. Overall, this dealership has a staff that is easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Worked with Salesman Brian Cerdeira and his team - GM and finance person Alex. Everyone extremely friendly and professional. I was purchasing a used Tahoe - they treated me as if I was spending 3 times as much. Being a salesman myself I appreciate a salesteam including Alex in Finance willing to negotiate a little in this tough inventory market. Ron M

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Recently purchased my dream car from BMW of Loveland and I couldn’t be happier with how the process went every step of the way. Chris was a fantastic Client Advisor (BMW speak for salesperson) - he is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about BMWs and at the same time I never felt pressured by him on anything. He helped me through the ordering process and kept me updated every step of the way as my car was built and shipped over from Germany all the way through delivery. I also spoke with the sales manager, Chad, on a couple occasions ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

I am so pleased with my experience at BMW of Loveland. Chris in sales helped me find what I was looking for and was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. I am brand new to BMW vehicles, so I had many questions. He answered them all patiently and continued to educate me on all aspects of the brand as well as specifics of the two vehicles I was interested in. After I test-drove both, he drove both to show me some handling perks of these driving machines. That was an incredible experience!! I also had a good experience with Chad in ...

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Always friendly & efficient.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

My husband David has his foot well module replaced and coded here and actually got covid after we dropped the car off. (Not due to bmw). But they were done in 2 days and my car was there almost a month!! Geoff McCormick was my contact and he is awesome!! This man deserves a raise.. he is the best at keeping me updated and reassuring me my car is ok . And he fixed my car perfect... Thank you Geoff your customer service is a 10 plus

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

I had the best experience with purchasing a 330E at BMW Loveland!! Brian, Michael, Tarin, Alex, and the rest of the team at this dealership were all incredibly helpful, personable, kind, and professional through the entire purchasing process. My boyfriend and I felt comfortable the entire way through (unlike experiences I’ve had at other dealerships, where sales teams can be extremely pushy), and never once did we feel pressured or confused. Michael and Brian guided us through everything, and the entire process only took 3 hours- from test drive to keys in my hand the same day. I highly recommend ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Fantastic experience buying a new X3 earlier this year -- entirely over email and delivered to my house. No BS. Came here after another dealer (Gebhardt) tried to pull one over on me just before signing. Excellent after sales support in extending my temp reg (new one was overnighted after a phone call).

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Wonderful service! I'm very happy I went in would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

My wife and I purchased a 2022 X3 from BMW of Loveland yesterday and had a wonderful experience. We worked with Kelly in sales and appreciated his communication and hard work in securing our build. We then worked with Brandon in finance who was very honest with us, very refreshing— no pressure to buy warranties or other coverage we don’t need with a brand new vehicle. Will absolutely come back for my future BMW needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

I worked with JJ and felt like I was well taken care-of! He is very polite and makes you feel like “this is exactly who I should hope to work with when making any big decisions.” I would 10/10 suggest getting in touch with him the moment you even have a question. You will realize this is the real standard any professional attempts to achieve and the best part is!… He is very communicative/ responsive! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

I love this dealership..... I travel for work and this dealership is number 1 on my list. They always get me in right away and always have what I need, especially when it comes to tires. There customer service is great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

This really amazing and professional she make it so easy for me to buy my X3

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Go see Tony Stuart for your next car! Top notch person and excellent salesman. You will not find a better car sales person in the area. Enjoy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

T was very courteous and responsive to my online request. We would 100% go back to this dealership and salesperson again! Our purchase and the whole process was quick and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Very nice dealership for all your sales or service needs. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. BMW as a whole has a very laid-back atmosphere and this dealership is no different. Definitely go see Brian Bowden in service or say hi to Jason the GM.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

James and his financial department worked hard to help us get into a new to us vehicle. He had Went to a different dealership before BMW and the sales person at the other dealership kept telling us our only option was to buy a brand new car which wasn’t realistic for us. We put in an inquiry online and James contacted us within the hour. Did a test drive the next day. We gave him the thumbs up on the vehicle and himself and the financial department worked for us and got us an approval within a day and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

We just purchased a new BMW at BMW Loveland, formerly CO’s BMW. This was the best buying experience ever thanks to our purchase team! We were treated with kindness and respect at all times. Everyone was extremely transparent and we got a beautiful car that we will drive for many years to come. We will continue our car care and services with them as well. We would like to give a HUGE thank you to our purchase team…Kelly A. (Sales)- Was awesome and got us into the exact car we were looking for-he is honest, kind, and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Geoff in service is awesome. Truly cares about you, your budget, and your car. I think they have a tendency to 'upsell' services. Such as tires and brakes maybe 6 months before you actually need them but other than that, its very good.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

We purchased a BMW M550i from BMW of Loveland this week. We arrived late on a Friday evening to look at the car, due to traffic delays the dealership was about to close. Our sales consultant T Tisdon and the Sales Manager stayed for almost 2 hours past closing to help us. We returned the next morning and we were very impressed that the entire transaction took less than two hours. We were treated a valued friends by everyone at the dealership. We will be back to make our next our next purchase with T and the rest of the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

The service is very well organized, rideshare, status updates, etc. The car comes back all washed and nice, love the experience!👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Three of my BMW leases (two 3 series and one X3) originated from BMW of Loveland (former Co's BMW Center). All three times I worked with sales manager Kim. She is diligent, knowledgeable, quickly responds to my emails, and is willing to work on the deal. So far, I have had the best deals from this dealership than any other dealership in Colorado. In 2021, I worked with a sales advisor T.Tisdon. She is great! No sales push, timely follow-up on every question I had, good sense of humor. The closing of the deal was painless and without any delays, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Recently bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee here. My sales person James was awesome and so was everyone I had to deal with. However, there were 2 minor issues with my vehicle that I found and told them about within 48 business hours of owning the vehicle. Since then I've been getting the run around and ducked and doged. It's been 2 weeks of waiting for a GM to call me so I can take it in and get it looked at. Still nothing. The sale itself was great but I have been very unimpressed since that moment. If it wasn't ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Free latte and snacks but a bit of a wait. Friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

After calling several other dealerships and getting a run around. I called the service department and spoke with Jeff . He was not only knowledgeable but friendly and honest and answered my questions. I would recommend anyone needing assistance with their BMW go here.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Knowledgeable, courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I came to Loveland Colorado after experiencing mechanical problems with my CV axles on my 535i. Every time I spoke with the service department they were helpful. They were kind. After extensive repairs on my BMW the Loveland Team was STILL $2,200 cheaper than their original estimate!! Fast, efficient service by a helpful and friendly Team!! Thanks Geoff McCormack!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Our experience at BMW of Loveland from start (inquiry) to finish was so amazing we couldn’t believe it - by far the best and most efficient car buying experience ever! We inquired at a different BMW dealership about having an X5 built to our liking as we couldn’t seem to find one that met our needs. After receiving slow responses and a 10+ week lead time from BMW of Boulder we decided to contact BMW of Loveland and we are super excited that we did! They actually had a car on the lot that met all of our specifications ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

JJ. James Jimenez was very professional in all ways concerning my 2021 m550i purchase process. I have found my best deal and advisor. 5 stars

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

The team here is incredibly passionate about BMW’s and from what I could tell every car on the lot. They were helpful in finding me right car from number seats for our growing family, to budget and luxury preferences. Our family won’t be car shopping any where else.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Always great service and friendly staff. Konner Morgan is a pleasure to work with. He is quick to reply to calls and appreciable assistance. Thank you the wonderful customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Konner did an excellent job explaining our repairs to us. I also appreciated the video. He is easy to work with and responds to questions immediately. I always feel that BMW of Loveland takes good care of our cars.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Great service and friendly stuff. Worked with Konner Morgan and he was awesome. He didn't stop until my car proplem was 100% fixed. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

This was one of the best dealership experiences I have had. We worked with Trevon and he was very knowledgeable and helpful and went the extra mile for us. All the other staff we met were inviting and kind as well. 10/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

I brought my BMW in for service today and met with Konner Morgan. I'd never been to the BMW of Loveland dealership before and will have to say... WOW, I'm impressed. Konner is not only knowledgeable, but quick in his communications and follow through. I'm very pleased with the dealership and recommend them to others. The moment you walk in the door you're kindly greeted and directed to your service rep. Thank you Konner for your help and please thank all that took care of my BMW today! I will be back!!! Sonja

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Like always the people at BMW of Loveland, formally known as CO's, are amazing!! Just purchased my 4th car from them and worked with Kim Calloway for the 4th time and still love the service we receive there. From the time we walk in the door until the time we leave, whether purchasing or just looking, we are treated with the utmost respect and courtesy. The service and parts people are just as amazing. If you haven't given them a shot for a used or new car, you should. It will be the best buying experience you have ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

The experience was refreshing. No haggling we bought the vehicle we wanted in a very timely manor. Michael Gonzales was prompt, to the point and completed most of the paperwork before we arrived. We traded in two cars to get this new one with cash and he asked that we send proof of insurance and out license to perform obtaining the paperwork. He was courteous and friendly and had the vehicle prepped for us when we arrived. It was a pleasure doing business with this dealership. I wish they all were this organized.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

I wanted to commend Katie at BMW for her amazing customer service, she always helps me schedule my appointments for the Mini dealership and goes above and beyond to make sure I am taken care of. She is very knowledgeable and always very friendly. Thank you Katie for making the process so easy and convenient!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Just had my BMW X 3 worked on and serviced with representative Konner Morgan. He did a great job of making sure all the work was done and done timely. Great company to work with and I will keep coming back. Great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I am entirely happy with my interactions with Co's. They make it easy to have my questions answered and my service needs met. This is especially facilitated by Konner Morgan. He is wonderful to work with and makes me want to keep working with Co's for my future automobile needs and purchases.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

My experience at Co's has been top-notch and has far exceeded my expectations every time. From Sales to Service, these guys know what they're doing and know how to treat their clients. Konner Morgan in service provides the best service experience I've had with my cars. I'm on my 3rd BMW at this point and I always trust Konner's advice and thoughts as Konner is a BMW owner as well. Konner is transparent, honest and always looking out for my best interest. My sales professional, Alex Vuko, is absolutely outstanding. His patience and knowledge of ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

BMW of Loveland is awesome and so is Konner Morgan a service advisor for the dealership. He makes sure everything is complete on my car when bringing it in for service he also makes sure that he communicates with me via call or email while my BMW is in for repair or service. No one comes close to the excellent customer I receive each time I come into the dealership, you can tell that they really care for the customer before and after the sale. Well done BMW of Loveland, keep up the fantastic work!!! Steve Morgan

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I recently had my initial service appointment for my bmw at COsBMW. Konner Morgan was my Service Advisor. He was exceptionally helpful and friendly when I spoke to him on the phone and when I dropped off and picked up the vehicle. His positive attitude and help are appreciated!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

So I called and worked with JJ over the phone trying to work a deal out on a car. He went to bat for me several times and couldn’t get it done. We called the next day told him we were hear no appointment. He jumped through hoops and juggled 3 or 4 clients at the same time. Pulled up several cars let us drive them. We found the car the wife loved he came back with numbers made the deal easy and painless. Actually listened to what we had to spend and made it happen. I SUGGEST HIM AND HIS ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Konner in service is THE best - kind, considerate, efficient, patient. It is always a good experience having my car serviced - Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

As expected, but rarely delivered by service businesses these days, Geoff MacCormack and the team delivered excellent service at Co’s BMW in Loveland, CO. From nose to tail, the experience was tip top. It started with a welcome and an offer to enjoy a coffee and Sportcenter in the waiting area, genuine care and concern for my time, and then great communication via text when the vehicle was ready to be picked up. Geoff even texted me that night to check on the experience. Note, Geoff texted, not a computer! Thanks for paying attention to the details!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

I've been doing business with CO's BMW for many years now. I've been doing business with them for YEARS because they've earned my trust and my patronage. My regular service rep is Konner Morgan. Konner goes the extra mile for me at every opportunity, and I find that extraordinary in this day and age!!!! Excellent service, on time and on quote every time!!! It can't be done any better than they do it at CO's!!! I highly recommend CO's (and Konner) to anyone driving a BMW!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Konner was absolutely Awesome. He was very kind and quick. Never worried when he takes care of me.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Konner was very kind and informative!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Konner is the absolute BEST. So informative, quick, and to the point. I’ve never been left dissatisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Working with Konner Morgan was an absolute delight! He was very professional - and knows the car business inside and out. He was able to answer my questions in great detail. If you want a five star service be sure to ask for Konner

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

The last couple times I have been in I have had the pleasure of being helped by Konner! I don't know practically anything about cars, especially when it comes to servicing them, but Konner always explains to me everything I ask in a way I can understand and that goes above and beyond what I have received at other dealerships for services. If I could give 10 stars instead of 5 he would deserve all of them! thank you BMW for having such great employees on your team to represent your business!


Leave Us A Review